

Montana	YES	NO	MT DOE
Nebraska	YES	NO	NE DOE
Nevada	YES	YES	NV DOE
New Hampshire	YES	NO	NH DOE
New Jersey	YES	NO	NJ DOE
New Mexico	YES	Not Stated	NM DOE
New York	YES	YES	NY DOE
North Carolina	YES	NO	NC DOE
North Dakota	YES	NO	ND DOE
Ohio	YES	YES	OH DOE
Oklahoma	YES	YES	OK DOE
Oregon	YES	NO	OR DOE
Pennsylvania	YES	NO	PA DOE
Rhode Island	YES	NO	<u>RI DOE</u>
South Carolina	YES	NO	<u>SC DOE</u>

The following states are members of the NASDTEC Interstate Agreement and have educator licensure reciprocity with the State of New Hampshire. The NASDTEC Agreement specifies that the "receiving" state will authorize the inbound certificate holder to legally teach in the receiving state, provided the license issued by the "sending" state is valid. Some